Apple が、開発者向けに App Store のスクリーンショットの扱いについての方針を変更した事を案内しています。

2013年1月9日より、一度アプリが承認されると「iTunes Connect」でロックするそうです。既存のアプリのアップデートか、新規アプリのバイナリを提出する際に、新しいスクリーンショットがアップロードできるそうです。

42

詐欺行為防止目的でのポリシー変更みたいです。(via CNET Japan

 Apple Developer: News and Announcements for Apple Developers (January 9, 2013)
Beginning January 9, app screenshots will be locked in iTunes Connect once your app has been approved. New screenshots may be uploaded when you submit a binary for an update to an existing app or a new app. For more information on capturing and using screenshots, read the Xcode User Guide.
【Abroのひとりごと】今までは、あとで自由にスクリーンショットを変更できたんだね。

(by Abro)

itunes-connect-mobile-icon
 AppStore: iTunes Connect Mobile - Apple
News and Announcements for Apple Developers (iTunes Connect - HolidayShutdown)

【関連記事】itunes connect - Google 検索

【Apple Brothers - 関連記事】