December 18, 2016

December Kimono 2016

December 2 (Fri): Katsuo-shima mawada tsumugi awase kimono and Bingata-esque cotton Nagoya obi
鰹縞真綿紬、綿紅型風名古屋帯

PhotoGrid_1482028043778


December 3 (Sat): Hemp leaf motif yuuki awase kimono and "The Pillow Book" Hassun obi
麻柄結城袷着物、「枕草子」ハ寸名古屋帯

PhotoGrid_1482027860862


December 5 (Mon): Purple awase kimono and Hassun obi

紫袷着物、ハ寸帯

PhotoGrid_1482027246257


Dec 8 (Thu): Camellia motif cotton obi and hanhaba Hakata obi
椿柄木綿着物、半幅博多帯

PhotoGrid_1481192454869


Dec 9 (Fri): Ooshima awase kimono and haori, hanhaba Hakata obi
大島袷着物と羽織、半幅博多帯

PhotoGrid_1482026935492


Dec 10 (Sat): Hemp leaf motif yuuki awase kimono and Hanhaba Hakata obi
麻柄結城袷着物、半幅博多帯

PhotoGrid_1482026701835


Dec 12 (Mon): Katsuo-shima mawada tsumugi awase kimono and hanhaba Hakata obi
鰹縞真綿紬、半幅博多帯

PhotoGrid_1482026536437


Dec 15 (Thu): Kumejima tsumugi awase kimono and hanhaba Hakata obi
久米島袷紬、半幅博多帯

PhotoGrid_1482026323540


Dec 16 (Fri): Benkei plaid Ooshima awase kimono and kenjo pattern hanhaba Hakata obi
弁慶格子大島袷着物、献上柄半幅博多帯

PhotoGrid_1482025422230


Dec 17 (Sat): Kumejima tsumugi awase kimono and hanhaba Hakata obi
久米島袷紬、半幅博多帯

PhotoGrid_1482026100624




* クリックしてね
にほんブログ村 ファッションブログ 着物着付けへ
Blog Mura Kitsuke


auberginefleur at 11:53│Comments(0)Kimono Winter (Awase) | Kimono: My Collection Etc.

コメントする

名前
 
  絵文字