dotup.org_uploda_dotup.org1601364








2325





_20180803_123804

Valkyrie Dritte
Fairy/Effect / LIGHT / LV 4 / ATK 1000 / DEF 1600
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 “Valkyrie” card from your Deck to your hand, except “Valkyrie Dritte”.
You can only use this effect of “Valkyrie Dritte” once per turn.
Gains 200 ATK for each of your opponent’s banished monsters.

Valkyrie Dritte 星4 光属性
天使族 ATK/1000 DEF/1600
このカード名の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功した場合に発動できる。デッキから「Valkyrie Dritte」以外の「Valkyrie」モンスター1体を手札に加える。
②:このカードの攻撃力は除外されている相手モンスターの数×200アップする。







_20180803_123815

Valkyrie Zweite
 Fairy/Effect / LIGHT / LV 5 / ATK 1600 / DEF 1600
If this card is Summoned: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it.
After damage calculation, if this card battled: You can target 1 Continuous Spell in your GY; add it to your hand. You can only use each effect of “Valkyrie Zweite” once per turn.

Valkyrie Zweite 星5 光属性
天使族 ATK/1600 DEF/1600
このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:このカードが召喚・特殊召喚・反転召喚に成功した場合、相手モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを破壊する。
②:このカードが相手モンスターと戦闘したダメージ計算後、自分の墓地の永続魔法カード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードを手札に加える。







_20180803_123823

Valkyrie Erste
Fairy/Effect / LIGHT / LV 6 / ATK 1600 / DEF 1800
If this card is Special Summoned from your hand by a Spell effect: You can target 1 “Mischief of the Time Goddess” in your GY; add it to your hand. If you control a “Valkyrie” monster other than “Valkyrie Erste” (Quick Effect): You can banish 1 monster from your opponent’s GY, then this card’s ATK becomes equal to the banished monster’s original ATK until the end of this turn. You can only use each effect of “Valkyrie Erste” once per turn.
Valkyrie Erste 星6 光属性
天使族 ATK/1600 DEF/1800
このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:このカードが魔法カードの効果で手札からの特殊召喚に成功した場合、墓地の「時の女神の悪戯」を対象として発動できる。そのカードを手札に加える。
②:自分フィールドに「Valkyrie Erste」以外の「Valkyrie」モンスターが存在している場合に発動できる。相手の墓地のモンスター1体を除外し、このターン終了時まで、このカードの攻撃力はそのモンスターと同じになる。この効果は相手ターンでも発動できる。








_20180803_123832

Valkyrie Brunhilde
Fairy/Effect / LIGHT / LV 7 / ATK 1800 / DEF 2000
Unaffected by your opponent’s Spell effects.
Gains 500 ATK for each monster your opponent controls.
When an opponent’s monster declares an attack: You can have this card lose exactly 1000 DEF, and if you do, your “Valkyrie” monsters cannot be destroyed by battle this turn.

Valkyrie Brunhilde 星7 光属性
天使族 ATK/1800 DEF/2000
①:このカードは相手の魔法カードの効果を受けない。
②:このカードの攻撃力は相手モンスターの数×500アップする。
③:相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動できる。このカードの守備力を1000下げ、このターン「Valkyrie」モンスターは戦闘では破壊されない。







_20180803_123844

Fortune Chariot
Fairy/Union/Effect / WIND / LV 6 / ATK 1000 / DEF 2000
(This card is also always treated as a “Valkyrie” card.)
Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 Fairy monster you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it. If the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle or card effect, destroy this card instead.
The equipped monster can attack directly, but when it does so using this effect, the battle damage inflicted to your opponent is halved.
Fortune Chariot  星6 風属性
天使族・ユニオン ATK/1000 DEF/2000
このカードはルール上「Valkyrie」カードとしても扱う。
①:1ターンに1度、以下の効果から1つを選択して発動できる。
●自分フィールドの天使族モンスター1体を対象とし、このカードを装備カード扱いとしてそのモンスターに装備する。装備モンスターが戦闘・効果で破壊される場合、代わりにこのカードを破壊する。
●装備されているこのカードを特殊召喚する。
②:装備モンスターは相手プレイヤーに直接攻撃できる。この時、そのカードが相手ライフに与える戦闘ダメージは半分になる







dotup.org_uploda_dotup.org1601363

Ride of the Valkyries
Normal Spell
Special Summon any number of “Valkyrie” monsters with different names from your hand. If you Special Summoned 3 or more monsters with this effect, you take no battle damage until the end of the next turn. During the End Phase of the turn you activated this card, shuffle all monsters you control into the Deck. You can banish this card from your GY; add 1 “Mischief of the Time Goddess” from your Deck to your hand.
You can only use this effect of “Ride of the Valkyries” once per turn.

Ride of the Valkyries
通常魔法
このカード名の②の効果は1ターンに1度しか発動できない。
①:手札から任意の数だけ「Valkyrie」モンスターを特殊召喚する(同名カードは1体まで)。この効果で3体以上のモンスターを特殊召喚した場合、次のターン終了時まで自分が受ける戦闘ダメージは0になる。このカードを発動したターンの終了時、自分フィールドのモンスターを全てデッキに戻す。
②:墓地のこのカードを除外して発動できる。デッキから「時の女神の悪戯」1枚を手札に加える。








dotup.org_uploda_dotup.org1601364

Mischief of the Time Goddess
Quick-Play Spell
Neither player can activate cards or effects in response to this card’s activation.
Cannot be activated as Chain Link 2 or higher.
At the end of your Battle Phase, if all monsters you control are “Valkyrie” monsters (min. 1): Send this card to the GY, also, immediately after this effect resolves, skip to the start of the Battle Phase of your next turn. If you do, you cannot activate “Mischief of the Time Goddess” until the end of that turn.

時の女神の悪戯
速攻魔法
このカードの発動に対してカードの効果は発動できず、このカードはチェーン2以降に発動できない。
①:自分のバトルフェイズ終了時、自分フィールドのモンスターが「ワルキューレ」モンスターのみの場合に発動できる。このカードを墓地に送り、次の自分のバトルフェイズ開始時までスキップする。その後、ターン終了時まで自分は「時の女神の悪戯」を発動できない。


https://yugiohblog.konami.com/articles/?p=8832