January 30, 2015 (Fri.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-21:00
Striking Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

21:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Sparring
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

January 29, 2015 (Thu.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

14:30-17:00
Sombo Wrestling Class
(Instructor:Yasuhiro Tanaka)

19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Technique Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Sparring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

January 28, 2015 (Wed.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Naoki Ueda)
 
17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Naoki Ueda)
 
19:00-20:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Nobuhiko Hayakawa)
 
20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Kenichi Sawada)
 
22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Kenichi Sawada)

January 27, 2015 (Tue.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

January 26, 2015 (Mon.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

January 25, 2015 (Sun) - Voluntary practise

19:00〜21:00
Ncaa wrestling
(Organizer:Jiro Wakabayashi)

January 25, 2015 (Sun) - Class Schedule

We have no class.

January 24, 2015 (Sat) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

16:00-17:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Nobuhiko Hayakawa)

17:30-19:00
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Nobuhiko Hayakawa)

19:00-20:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Nobuhiko Hayakawa)
PARAESTRA TOKYO
YUKI NAKAI
BJJ & MMA academy

[ Address ]
Caesar Ekoda B1-101
1-6-13 Toyotama-Kita
Nerima-ku TOKYO, JAPN

[ Nearest station ]
Subway Toei Ōedo-Line
Shin-Egota station (E-34)
A-2 entrance

[ Phone ]
090-9684-6276

[ E-mail ]
pare-tyo@pc4.so-net.ne.jp
Holiday of January
Jan. 1.(Thu) New Year's holiday
Jan. 2.(Fri) New Year's holiday
Jan. 3.(Sat) New Year's holiday
Jan. 4.(Sun) New Year's holiday
Jan. 5.(Mon) New Year's holiday
Jan. 6.(Tue) New Year's holiday
Jan. 7.(Wed) Dojo remodeling
Jan. 8.(Thu) Dojo remodeling
Jan. 9.(Fri) Dojo remodeling
Jan. 11.(Sun)
Jan. 12.(Mon) National holiday
Jan. 18.(Sun)
Jan. 25.(Sun)
Holiday of February
Feb. 1.(Sun)
Feb. 8.(Sun)
Feb. 11.(Wed) National holiday
Feb. 15.(Sun)
Feb. 22.(Sun)
Access Counter
  • 今日:
  • 昨日:
  • 累計:

QR code
QRコード
  • ライブドアブログ