May 23, 2015 (Sat) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

16:00-17:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Nobuhiko Hayakawa)

17:30-19:00
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Nobuhiko Hayakawa)

19:00-20:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Nobuhiko Hayakawa)

May 22, 2015 (Fri.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-21:00
Striking Class
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)

21:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Sparring
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)

22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)

May 21, 2015 (Thu.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Technique Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Sparring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

May 20, 2015 (Wed.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
19:30-20:30
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

May 19, 2015 (Tue.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

May 18, 2015 (Mon) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

May 17, 2015 (Sun) - Class Schedule

We have no class.

May 16, 2015 (Sat) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

16:00-17:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Akira Kamimura)

17:30-19:00
Beginner Class / MMA
(Instructor:Akira Kamimura)

19:00-20:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Akira Kamimura)
PARAESTRA TOKYO
YUKI NAKAI
BJJ & MMA academy

[ Address ]
Caesar Ekoda B1-101
1-6-13 Toyotama-Kita
Nerima-ku TOKYO, JAPN

[ Nearest station ]
Subway Toei Ōedo-Line
Shin-Egota station (E-34)
A-2 entrance

[ Phone ]
090-9684-6276

[ E-mail ]
pare-tyo@pc4.so-net.ne.jp
Holiday of April
Apr. 5.(Sun)
Apr. 12.(Sun)
Apr. 19.(Sun)
Apr. 26.(Sun)
Apr. 29.(Wed)National holiday
Holiday of May
May. 3.(Sun) National holiday
May. 4.(Mon) National holiday
May. 5.(Tue) National holiday
May. 6.(Wed) National holiday
May. 10.(Sun)
May. 17.(Sun)
May. 24.(Sun)
May. 31.(Sun)
Access Counter
  • 今日:
  • 昨日:
  • 累計:

QR code
QRコード
  • ライブドアブログ