October 21, 2014 (Tue.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

October 20, 2014 (Mon.) - Class Schedule

13:30-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

October 19, 2014 (Sun) - Voluntary practise

14:00-16:00
Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring
(Organizer:Akira Kamimura)

19:00〜21:00
Ncaa wrestling
(Organizer:Jiro Wakabayashi)

October 19, 2014 (Sun) - Class Schedule

We have no class. 

October 18, 2014 (Sat) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

16:00-17:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Nobuhiko Hayakawa)

17:30-19:00
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Nobuhiko Hayakawa)

19:00-20:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Nobuhiko Hayakawa)

October 17, 2014 (Fri.) - Class Schedule

13:30-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-21:00
Striking Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

21:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Sparring
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

October 16, 2014 (Thu.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

14:30-17:00
Sombo Wrestling Class
(Instructor:Yasuhiro Tanaka)

19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Technique Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Sparring Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

22:00-23:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

October 15, 2014 (Wed.) - Class Schedule

13:30-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yohei Suzuki)
 
20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yohei Suzuki)
 
22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Yohei Suzuki)
PARAESTRA TOKYO
YUKI NAKAI
BJJ & MMA academy

[ Address ]
Caesar Ekoda B1-101
1-6-13 Toyotama-Kita
Nerima-ku TOKYO, JAPN

[ Nearest station ]
Subway Toei Ōedo-Line
Shin-Egota station (E-34)
A-2 entrance

[ Phone ]
090-9684-6276

[ E-mail ]
pare-tyo@pc4.so-net.ne.jp
Holiday of October
Oct. 5.(Sun)
Oct. 12.(Sun)
Oct. 13.(Mon) National holiday
Oct. 19.(Sun)
Oct. 26.(Sun)
Holiday of November
Nov. 2.(Sun)
Nov. 3.(Mon) National holiday
Nov. 9.(Sun)
Nov. 16.(Sun)
Nov. 23.(Sun)
Nov. 24.(Mon) National holiday
Nov. 30.(Sun)
Access Counter
  • 今日:
  • 昨日:
  • 累計:

QR code
QRコード
  • ライブドアブログ