October 2, 2014 (Thu.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

14:30-17:00
Sombo Wrestling Class
(Instructor:Yasuhiro Tanaka)

19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Technique Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Sparring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

October 1, 2014 (Wed.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yohei Suzuki)
 
20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yohei Suzuki)
 
22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Yohei Suzuki)

September 30, 2014 (Tue.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

September 29, 2014 (Mon.) - Class Schedule

13:30-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

September 28, 2014 (Sun) - Voluntary practise

19:00〜21:00
Ncaa wrestling
(Organizer:Jiro Wakabayashi)

September 28, 2014 (Sun) - Class Schedule

We have no class. 

September 27, 2014 (Sat) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

16:00-17:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-19:00
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-20:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Nobuhiko Hayakawa)

September 26, 2014 (Fri.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-21:00
Striking Class
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)

21:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Sparring
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)

22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)
PARAESTRA TOKYO
YUKI NAKAI
BJJ & MMA academy

[ Address ]
Caesar Ekoda B1-101
1-6-13 Toyotama-Kita
Nerima-ku TOKYO, JAPN

[ Nearest station ]
Subway Toei Ōedo-Line
Shin-Egota station (E-34)
A-2 entrance

[ Phone ]
090-9684-6276

[ E-mail ]
pare-tyo@pc4.so-net.ne.jp
Holiday of September
Sep. 7.(Sun)
Sep. 14.(Sun)
Sep. 15.(Mon) National holiday
Sep. 21.(Sun)
Sep. 23.(Tue) National holiday
Sep. 28.(Sun)
Holiday of October
Oct. 5.(Sun)
Oct. 12.(Sun)
Oct. 13.(Mon) National holiday
Oct. 19.(Sun)
Oct. 26.(Sun)
Access Counter
  • 今日:
  • 昨日:
  • 累計:

QR code
QRコード
  • ライブドアブログ