September 1, 2015 (Tue.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

August 31, 2015 (Mon) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

August 30, 2015 (Sun) - Class Schedule

We have no class.

August 29, 2015 (Sat) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

16:00-17:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Akira Kamimura)

17:30-19:00
Beginner Class / MMA
(Instructor:Akira Kamimura)

19:00-20:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Akira Kamimura)

August 28, 2015 (Fri.) - Class Schedule

14:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-20:00
Striking Beginner Class
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)

20:00-21:00
Striking Advance Class
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)

21:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Sparring
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)

22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)

August 27, 2015 (Thu.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

14:30-17:00
Sombo Wrestling Class
(Instructor:Yasuhiro Tanaka)

19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Technique Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Sparring Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

22:00-23:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

August 26, 2015 (Wed.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
19:30-20:30
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Atsushi Yamada)
 
20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Atsushi Yamada)
 
22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Atsushi Yamada)

August 25, 2015 (Tue.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
PARAESTRA TOKYO
YUKI NAKAI
BJJ & MMA academy

[ Address ]
Caesar Ekoda B1-101
1-6-13 Toyotama-Kita
Nerima-ku TOKYO, JAPN

[ Nearest station ]
Subway Toei Ōedo-Line
Shin-Egota station (E-34)
A-2 entrance

[ Phone ]
090-9684-6276

[ E-mail ]
pare-tyo@pc4.so-net.ne.jp
Holiday of August
Aug. 2.(Sun)
Aug. 5.(Wed) Bon holiday
Aug. 6.(Thu) Bon holiday
Aug. 7.(Fri) Bon holiday
Aug. 8.(Sat) Bon holiday
Aug. 9.(Sun) Bon holiday
Aug. 10.(Mon) Bon holiday
Aug. 11.(Tue) Bon holiday
Aug. 16.(Sun)
Aug. 23.(Sun)
Aug. 30.(Sun)
Holiday of September
Sep. 5.(Sun)
Sep. 13.(Sun)
Sep. 20.(Sun)
Sep. 21.(Mon) National holiday
Sep. 22.(Tue) National holiday
Sep. 23.(Wed) National holiday
Sep. 27.(Sun)
Access Counter
  • 今日:
  • 昨日:
  • 累計:

QR code
QRコード