August 2012

September 1, 2012 (Sat.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:00
Physical Training
(Organizer:Kazuya Tasaka)
Place/Nerima-ku Sougouundoujou(playground)
Near Station/a five-minute walk from Oedo-Line「Toshimaen」station (E-36)
※ In case of rain, the training will be called off.

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

16:00-17:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Akira Kamimura)

17:30-19:00
Beginner Class / MMA & Grappling
(Instructor:Akira Kamimura)

19:00-20:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Akira Kamimura)

August 31, 2012 (Fri.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:00-21:40
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

August 30, 2012 (Thu.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

18:30-20:00
Jiu-Jitsu Technique Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:00-21:40
Jiu-Jitsu Sparring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

August 29, 2012(Wed.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
20:00-21:40
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

August 28, 2012 (Tue.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

August 27, 2012 (Mon.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Youhei Suzuki)

20:00-21:40
MMA & Grappring Class
(Instructor:Youhei Suzuki)

22:00-23:00
Grappling Class
(Instructor:Youhei Suzuki)

Weekly Schedule Aug 26 - Sep. 2

Aug. 26.(Sun.)  No Class
Aug. 27.(Mon.) Open
Aug. 28.(Tue.) Open
Aug. 29.(Wed.) Open
Aug. 30.(Thu.) Open
Aug. 31.(Fri.) Open
Sep. 1.(Sat.) Open
Sep. 2.(Sun.) No Class

August 26, 2012 (Sun.) - No Class

We have no class.
PARAESTRA TOKYO
YUKI NAKAI
BJJ & MMA academy

[ Address ]
Caesar Ekoda B1-101
1-6-13 Toyotama-Kita
Nerima-ku TOKYO, JAPN

[ Nearest station ]
Subway Toei Ōedo-Line
Shin-Egota station (E-34)
A-2 entrance

[ Phone ]
090-9684-6276

[ E-mail ]
pare-tyo@pc4.so-net.ne.jp
Holiday of October
1.(Sun)
8.(Sun)
9.(Mon) National holiday
15.(Sun)
22.(Sun)
29.(Sun)
Holiday of November
3.(Fri) National holiday
5.(Sun)
12.(Sun)
19.(Sun)
23.(Thu) National holiday
26.(Sun)
Access Counter
  • 今日:
  • 昨日:
  • 累計:

QR code
QRコード