October 2012

November 1, 2012 (Thu.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

14:30-17:00
Sombo Wrestling Class
(Instructor:Yasuhiro Tanaka)

18:30-20:00
Jiu-Jitsu Technique Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:00-21:40
Jiu-Jitsu Sparring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

October 31, 2012 (Wed.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yohei Suzuki)
 
20:00-21:40
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yohei Suzuki)
 
22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Yohei Suzuki)

October 30, 2012 (Tue.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

October 29, 2012 (Mon.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:00-21:40
MMA & Grappring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

October 28, 2012 (Sun.) - Voluntary practise

13:00-15:00
Jiu-Jitsu & Grappling Free Sparring Time
(Organizer:Takashi Kiyokawa) 

20:30-23:00
Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time
(Organizer:Kazuya Tasaka) 

Weekly Schedule Oct. 28 - Nov. 4

Oct. 28.(Sun.) No Class
Oct. 29.(Mon.)  Open
Oct. 30.(Tue.) Open
Oct. 31.(Wed.) Open
Nov. 1.(Thu.) Open
Nov. 2.(Fri.) Open
Nov. 3.(Sat.) No Class > national holiday
Nov. 4.(Sun.) No Class

October 28, 2012 (Sun.) - No Class

We have no class.

October 27, 2012(Sat.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

16:00-17:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Akira Kamimura)

17:30-19:00
Beginner Class / MMA & Grappling
(Instructor:Akira Kamimura)

19:00-20:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Akira Kamimura)
PARAESTRA TOKYO
YUKI NAKAI
BJJ & MMA academy

[ Address ]
Caesar Ekoda B1-101
1-6-13 Toyotama-Kita
Nerima-ku TOKYO, JAPN

[ Nearest station ]
Subway Toei Ōedo-Line
Shin-Egota station (E-34)
A-2 entrance

[ Phone ]
090-9684-6276

[ E-mail ]
pare-tyo@pc4.so-net.ne.jp
Holiday of July
1.(Sun)
8.(Sun)
15.(Sun)
16.(Mon)National holiday
22.(Sun)
29.(Sun)
Holiday of August
5.(Sun)
11.(Sat) National holiday
12.(Sun)
13.(Mon) Bon holiday
14.(Tue) Bon holiday
15.(Wed) Bon holiday
16.(Thu) Bon holiday
17.(Fri) Bon holiday
18.(Sat) Bon holiday
19.(Sun)
26.(Sun)
Access Counter
  • 今日:
  • 昨日:
  • 累計:

QR code
QRコード