February 2013

March 1, 2013 (Fri.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-21:00
Striking Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

21:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Sparring
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

February 28, 2013 (Thu.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

14:30-17:00
Sombo Wrestling Class
(Instructor:Yasuhiro Tanaka)

18:30-20:00
Jiu-Jitsu Technique Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:00-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Sparring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

February 27, 2013 (Wed.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

February 26, 2013 (Tue.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

February 25, 2013 (Mon.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yohei Suzuki)

20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappring Class
(Instructor:Yohei Suzuki)

22:00-23:00
Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yohei Suzuki)

February 24, 2013 (Sun.) - Voluntary practise

13:00-15:00 
Jiu-Jitsu Sparring ※Member's only
(Organizer:Nobuhiko Hayakawa)

19:30-21:30
Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring & Physical Training
(Organizer:Kazuya Tasaka)

Weekly Schedule Feb. 24 - Mar. 3

Feb. 24.(Sun.) No Class
Feb. 25.(Mon.) Open
Feb. 26.(Tue.) Open
Feb. 27.(Wed.) Open
Feb. 28.(Thu.) Open
Mar. 1.(Fri.) Open
Mar. 2.(Sat.) Open
Mar. 3.(Sun.) No Class

February 24, 2013 (Sun.) - No Class

We have no class.
PARAESTRA TOKYO
YUKI NAKAI
BJJ & MMA academy

[ Address ]
Caesar Ekoda B1-101
1-6-13 Toyotama-Kita
Nerima-ku TOKYO, JAPN

[ Nearest station ]
Subway Toei Ōedo-Line
Shin-Egota station (E-34)
A-2 entrance

[ Phone ]
090-9684-6276

[ E-mail ]
pare-tyo@pc4.so-net.ne.jp
Holiday of November
3.(Sun)
4.(Mon) National holiday
10.(Sun)
17.(Sun)
23.(Sat)National holiday
24.(Sun)
Holiday of December
1.(Sun)
8.(Sun)
15.(Sun)
22.(Sun)
28.(Sat) new year's holiday
29.(Sun) new year's holiday
30.(Mon) new year's holiday
31.(Tue) new year's holiday
Access Counter
  • 今日:
  • 昨日:
  • 累計:

QR code
QRコード