April 2013

May 1, 2013 (Wed.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

April 30, 2013 (Tue.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

April 29, 2013 (Mon.) - Voluntary practise

13:00-15:00
Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring
(Organizer:Nobuhiko Hayakawa)

April 29, 2013 (Mon.) - No Class

Tomorrow is a national holiday. We have no class.

Weekly Schedule Apr. 28 - May. 5

Apr. 28.(Sun.) No Class
Apr. 29.(Mon.) No Class / national holiday
Apr. 30.(Tue.) Open
May. 1.(Wed.) Open
May. 2.(Thu.) Open
May. 3.(Fri.) No Class / national holiday
May. 4.(Sat.) No Class / national holiday
May. 5.(Sun.) No Class

April 28, 2013 (Sun.) - No Class

We have no class.

April 27, 2013 (Sat.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

16:00-17:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Akira Kamimura)

17:30-19:00
Beginner Class / MMA & Grappling
(Instructor:Akira Kamimura)

19:00-20:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Akira Kamimura)

April 26, 2013 (Fri.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-21:00
Striking Class
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)

21:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Sparring
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)

22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)
PARAESTRA TOKYO
YUKI NAKAI
BJJ & MMA academy

[ Address ]
Caesar Ekoda B1-101
1-6-13 Toyotama-Kita
Nerima-ku TOKYO, JAPN

[ Nearest station ]
Subway Toei Ōedo-Line
Shin-Egota station (E-34)
A-2 entrance

[ Phone ]
090-9684-6276

[ E-mail ]
pare-tyo@pc4.so-net.ne.jp
Holiday of December
4.(Sun)
11.(Sun)
18.(Sun)
25.(Sun)
27.(Tue) NYH
28.(Wed) NYH
29.(Thu) NYH
30.(Fri) NYH
31.(Sat) NYH
Holiday of January
1.(Sun)NYH
2.(Mon) NYH
3.(Tue) NYH
4.(Wed) NYH
5.(Thu) NYH
6.(Fri) NYH
8.(Sun)
9.(Mon) National holiday
15.(Sun)
22.(Sun)
29.(Sun)
Access Counter
  • 今日:
  • 昨日:
  • 累計:

QR code
QRコード
Monthly Archives