June 2013

July 1, 2013 (Mon.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

Weekly Schedule Jun. 30 - Jul. 7

Jun. 30.(Sun.) No Class
Jul. 1.(Mon.) Open
Jun. 2.(Tue.) Open
Jun. 3.(Wed.) Open
Jun. 4.(Thu.) Open
Jun. 5.(Fri.) Open
Jun. 6.(Sat.) Open
Jun. 7.(Sun.) No Class

June 30, 2013 (Sun.) - No Class

We have no class.

June 29, 2013 (Sat.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

16:00-17:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-19:00
Beginner Class / MMA & Grappling
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-20:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

June 28, 2013 (Fri.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-21:00
Striking Class
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)

21:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Sparring
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)

22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Shinnosuke Ohba)

June 27, 2013 (Thu.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

14:30-17:00
Sombo Wrestling Class
(Instructor:Yasuhiro Tanaka)

19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Technique Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Sparring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

June 26, 2013 (Wed.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

June 25, 2013 (Tue.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
PARAESTRA TOKYO
YUKI NAKAI
BJJ & MMA academy

[ Address ]
Caesar Ekoda B1-101
1-6-13 Toyotama-Kita
Nerima-ku TOKYO, JAPN

[ Nearest station ]
Subway Toei Ōedo-Line
Shin-Egota station (E-34)
A-2 entrance

[ Phone ]
090-9684-6276

[ E-mail ]
pare-tyo@pc4.so-net.ne.jp
Holiday of July
1.(Sun)
8.(Sun)
15.(Sun)
16.(Mon)National holiday
22.(Sun)
29.(Sun)
Holiday of August
5.(Sun)
11.(Sat) National holiday
12.(Sun)
13.(Mon) Bon holiday
14.(Tue) Bon holiday
15.(Wed) Bon holiday
16.(Thu) Bon holiday
17.(Fri) Bon holiday
18.(Sat) Bon holiday
19.(Sun)
26.(Sun)
Access Counter
  • 今日:
  • 昨日:
  • 累計:

QR code
QRコード