July 2013

August 1, 2013 (Thu.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

14:30-17:00
Sombo Wrestling Class
(Instructor:Yasuhiro Tanaka)

19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Technique Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Sparring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

July 31, 2013 (Wed.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
 
19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yohei Suzuki)
 
20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yohei Suzuki)
 
22:00-23:00
No-Gi Class
(Instructor:Yohei Suzuki)

July 30, 2013 (Tue.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
19:00-20:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)
 
20:30-22:00
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yukinori Sasa)

July 29, 2013 (Mon.) - Class Schedule

13:00-15:00
Hiru Jiu-Jitsu
※Jiu-Jitsu Free Sparring Time

16:30-17:30
Kids Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-18:30
Junior high school Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-20:00
MMA & Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

20:00-22:00
MMA & Grappring Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

22:00-23:00
Grappling Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

July 28, 2013 (Sun.) - Voluntary practise

13:00-14:30
Jiu-Jitsu & Grappling Free Sparring
(Organizer:Takashi Kiyokawa)

Weekly Schedule Jul. 28 - Aug. 4

Jul. 28.(Sun.) No Class
Jul. 29.(Mon.) Open
Jul. 30.(Tue.) Open
Jul. 31.(Wed.) Open
Aug. 1.(Thu.) Open
Aug. 2.(Fri.) Open
Aug. 3.(Sat.) Open
Aug. 4.(Sun.) No Class

July 28 2013 (Sun.) - No Class

We have no class.

July 27, 2013 (Sat.) - Class Schedule

10:00-12:30
Jiu-Jitsu Class
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

16:00-17:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

17:30-19:00
Beginner Class / MMA & Grappling
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)

19:00-20:30
Beginner Class / Jiu-Jitsu
(Instructor:Yuki Nakai)
PARAESTRA TOKYO
YUKI NAKAI
BJJ & MMA academy

[ Address ]
Caesar Ekoda B1-101
1-6-13 Toyotama-Kita
Nerima-ku TOKYO, JAPN

[ Nearest station ]
Subway Toei Ōedo-Line
Shin-Egota station (E-34)
A-2 entrance

[ Phone ]
090-9684-6276

[ E-mail ]
pare-tyo@pc4.so-net.ne.jp
Holiday of November
3.(Sun)
4.(Mon) National holiday
10.(Sun)
17.(Sun)
23.(Sat)National holiday
24.(Sun)
Holiday of December
1.(Sun)
8.(Sun)
15.(Sun)
22.(Sun)
28.(Sat) new year's holiday
29.(Sun) new year's holiday
30.(Mon) new year's holiday
31.(Tue) new year's holiday
Access Counter
  • 今日:
  • 昨日:
  • 累計:

QR code
QRコード