Weekly Schedule

Weekly Schedule Sep.15 - Sep. 22

Sep. 15.(Sun.) No Class
Sep. 16.(Mon.) No Class/National holiday
Sep. 17.(Tue.) Open
Sep. 18.(Wed.) Open
Sep. 19.(Thu.) Open
Sep. 20.(Fri.) Open
Sep. 21.(Sat.) Open
Sep. 22.(Sun.) No Class

Weekly Schedule Sep.8 - Sep. 15

Sep. 8.(Sun.) No Class
Sep. 9.(Mon.) Open
Sep. 10.(Tue.) Open
Sep. 11.(Wed.) Open
Sep. 12.(Thu.) Open
Sep. 13.(Fri.) Open
Sep. 14.(Sat.) Open
Sep. 15.(Sun.) No Class

Weekly Schedule Sep. 1 - Sep. 8

Sep. 1.(Sun.) No Class
Sep. 2.(Mon.) Open
Sep. 3.(Tue.) Open
Sep. 4.(Wed.) Open
Sep. 5.(Thu.) Open
Sep. 6.(Fri.) Open
Sep. 7.(Sat.) Open
Sep. 8.(Sun.) No Class

Weekly Schedule Aug. 25 - Sep. 1

Aug. 25.(Sun.) No Class
Aug. 26.(Mon.) Open
Aug. 27.(Tue.) Open
Aug. 28.(Wed.) Open
Aug. 29.(Thu.) Open
Aug. 30.(Fri.) Open
Aug. 31.(Sat.) Open
Sep. 1.(Sun.) No Class

Weekly Schedule Aug. 4 - Aug. 11

Aug. 4.(Sun.) No Class
Aug. 5.(Mon.) Open
Aug. 6.(Tue.) Open
Aug. 7.(Wed.) Open
Aug. 8.(Thu.) Open
Aug. 9.(Fri.) Open
Aug. 10.(Sat.) Open
Aug. 11.(Sun.) No Class

Weekly Schedule Jul. 28 - Aug. 4

Jul. 28.(Sun.) No Class
Jul. 29.(Mon.) Open
Jul. 30.(Tue.) Open
Jul. 31.(Wed.) Open
Aug. 1.(Thu.) Open
Aug. 2.(Fri.) Open
Aug. 3.(Sat.) Open
Aug. 4.(Sun.) No Class

Weekly Schedule Jul. 21 - Jul. 28

Jul. 21.(Sun.) No Class
Jul. 22.(Mon.) Open
Jul. 23.(Tue.) Open
Jul. 24.(Wed.) Open
Jul. 25.(Thu.) Open
Jul. 26.(Fri.) Open
Jul. 27.(Sat.) Open
Jul. 28.(Sun.) No Class

Weekly Schedule Jul. 14 - Jul. 21

Jul. 14.(Sun.) No Class
Jul. 15.(Mon.) No Class/National holiday
Jul. 16.(Tue.) Open
Jul. 17.(Wed.) Open
Jul. 18.(Thu.) Open
Jul. 19.(Fri.) Open
Jul. 20.(Sat.) Open
Jul. 21.(Sun.) No Class
PARAESTRA TOKYO
YUKI NAKAI
BJJ & MMA academy

[ Address ]
Caesar Ekoda B1-101
1-6-13 Toyotama-Kita
Nerima-ku TOKYO, JAPN

[ Nearest station ]
Subway Toei Ōedo-Line
Shin-Egota station (E-34)
A-2 entrance

[ Phone ]
090-9684-6276

[ E-mail ]
pare-tyo@pc4.so-net.ne.jp
Holiday of February
4.(Sun)
11.(Sun)
12.(Mon) national holiday
18.(Sun)
23.(Fri) national holiday
25.(Sun)
Holiday of March
3.(Sun)
10.(Sun)
17.(Sun)
20.(Wed) national holiday
24.(Sun)
3.(Sun)
Access Counter
  • 今日:
  • 昨日:
  • 累計:

QR code
QRコード
Monthly Archives